After the 2 week free trial your subscription automatically renews every month unless it is cancelled at least 24 hours before the end of the trial period. Your Apple ID will be charged for renewal with 24 hours before the end of the trial period. Payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at the confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless it is canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. You can manage and cancel your subscriptions by going to your account settings on the App Store after purchase.